05/16/2016

" Immediate response - Great Job - This guy appears to really know how to do it."

-N. Newell

Our Local Ratings from:

A

1/23/2015

"​Four words to describe their service: HONEST, KNOWEABLE, REASONALBLE AND PROFESSIONAL !!!!  
Ben and his crew were very professional and a pleasure to be around. Not only did they quote us the best price of all the estimates we received, they did an outstanding job. We got 4 estimates total, and it seemed like, that all the other companies were trying to take advantage of us, because of the situation we had."

-Angie's List Review

5.0 Star Rating
3/17/2015
"These guys are respectful and honest. We had two separate issues that needed repair -- one was an easy fix, but the other took several days and trips to our house to get it properly fixed. The wouldn't settle for less than "perfect". Ben specifically was incredibly professional - always saying "yes,ma'am" and wearing shoe covers in my home. They even worked around my 1 year old's nap schedule so their work wouldn't wake him. We will work with them again in the future for sure."

​-Trinity S.
Ballard, Seattle, WA


01/02/2017

"Kerrville plumbing is the most knowledgeable plumbing company in the area. They are fair in their pricing and always do a great job. I have recommended them to many clients and friends"


​-B. Whitfill


7/11/2015
"Kerrville Plumbing Communicated very effectively so I knew  what to expect. They resolved my problem effectively and professionally. The problem could have been much more disruptive and costly. Job Well Done."
-Jim Huddleston

Kerrville, Tx

05/10/2016

"Call was answered quickly- had a tech here within 2 hours on a Saturday"

-A. Beien

04/01/2016

"Kerrville Plumbing is now our go to plumbing company. We were very impressed with their service. The folks at Kerrville Plumbing are conscientious, courteous, and professional. They were very timely in responding to our call! They got the job done quickly and correctly. Their work was very thourough. Five stars for these guys."

- M.Raymond



05/09/2016

"Techs were very good in showing and telling us what the problems were and how they would fix them."

-Mrs. B.M. Hyde

Texas State Board of Plumbing Examiners: 512-936-5200

 M21381 / TECL32745 / TACLA20719C

01/03/2016

"I would definitely recommend Kerrville Plumbing. They installed a shower pan for us and did a great job. Friendly staff and professional"


​-C. SImons

03/22/2016
"A big thanks to Steve and the guys for solving our sewer/drain problems at our church building with their hydro- jet system. Fast, efficient and affordable. And as always some of the nicest folks in town to deal with. Thanks again!"

-Tom Frenzel

Kerrville, Tx

03/31/2016

"Trusted better than any other plumbing company"

-Mr. Wells

​A

04/21/2015

"​Michael showed up at the door as scheduled, unstopped the toilet and checked the other drains.  He cleaned up behind .  Very courteous and professional.  Appreciated the shoe covers, as I have brand new carpet."

-Angie's List Review

KERRVILLE PLUMBING

Customer Comment Cards:


5.0 Star Rating
7/11/2015
"I have called them numerous times. Each time, they have been very respectful, do honest work, and have affordable prices. I would recommend these guys to everyone!! They were available the day I needed them instead of making me wait a week or two before they could come out. They make me feel like a priority. They will get the job done and you will thank yourself for calling them!! I'd give them more stars if I could..."

-Melanie H.

 Kerrville, Tx


5.0 Star Rating
1/26/2015
"These guys are fantastic. They came out, found the water leak and fixed it for about half what I thought it would be."

​Don K.
Kerrville, TX


830-896-0111


04/20/2016

"My "Do-it-yourself" project required professional help. And thankfully Kerrville Plumbing saved the day."

-R. Smith